Routeplan
Sint-Salvatorstraat 18B/102
9000 Gent, Belgium
T. +32 9 234 14 00
F. +32 9 234 27 59
Gentlemanagement contacts
Inge (inge@gentlemanagement.be):
Racoon, Eat Lions, Lyenn, Creature W/T Atom Brain
Eric (eric@gentlemanagement.be):
Daau, Millionaire, Racoon, Dez Mona, Triggerfinger, Douglas Firs
Xtof (xtof@gentlemanagement.be):
Gabriel Rios, Delv!s, Selah Sue, Admiral Freebee, The Van Jets, Urban Dance Squad
Sarah (sarah@gentlemanagement.be):
Gabriel Rios, Selah Sue, The Subs, Lady Linn, Delv!s
Amélie (amelie@gentlemanagement.be):
Lady Linn, The Subs
Stijn (stijn@gentlemanagement.be):
AKS, The Subs
Katrien (katrien@gentlemanagement.be):
Dez Mona, Daau, Maya's Moving Castle, Triggerfinger
Hanne (hanne@gentlemanagement.be):
Admiral Freebee, Douglas Firs, The Van Jets, Hydrogen Sea
Géraldine (geraldine@gentlemanagement.be):
Hermanos Inglesos
Piet (piet@therightpeople.be):
Hong Kong Dong
Contactformulier
Naam:
E-mail:
Bericht: