Routeplan
Sint-Salvatorstraat 18B/102
9000 Gent, Belgium
T. +32 9 234 14 00
F. +32 9 234 27 59
Gentlemanagement contacts
Inge (inge@gentlemanagement.be):
Racoon, Eat Lions, Lyenn, Chantal Acda, King Dalton, Novastar
Eric (eric@gentlemanagement.be):
Daau, Millionaire, Racoon, Dez Mona,Triggerfinger, Douglas Firs , Meuris
Xtof (xtof@gentlemanagement.be):
Gabriel Rios, Delv!s, Selah Sue, The Van Jets, Trixie Whitley, Woodie Smalls
Sarah (sarah@gentlemanagement.be):
Gabriel Rios, Selah Sue, The Van Jets, Delv!s, Trixie Whitley
Amélie (amelie@gentlemanagement.be):
Lady Linn
Stijn (stijn@gentlemanagement.be):
The Subs, Woodie Smalls, Gangthelabel, LIMITS, Sherman
Katrien (katrien@gentlemanagement.be):
Dez Mona, Daau, Maya's Moving Castle, Triggerfinger, STADT
Maarten Decock (maarten@gentlemanagement.be):
Compact Disk Dummies, BLOW, dirk. , Protection Patrol Pinkerton, Team William
Géraldine (geraldine@gentlemanagement.be):
Hermanos Inglesos
Contactformulier
Naam:
E-mail:
Bericht: